Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lemmon Ave

1 rating

I've never had a bad haircut here but I don't get off work until late and they are always closed early. You should be open during your posted hours. If you're going to lock the doors at 6?0 then change your hours to 6?0.

5 rating

I'm coming back, this place is amazing

5 rating

Competent. Caring. Friendly. Reasonably priced.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

1
J | November 10, 2021 Google

" I've never had a bad haircut here but I don't get off work until late and they are always closed ea"

5
Brandon O. | November 1, 2021 Google

" I'm coming back, this place is amazing"

5
Philip S. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Competent. Caring. Friendly. Reasonably priced."

2
Brian E. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Upsell and did not honor coupon. I got a regular haircut. I think they call it a varsity cut. I got"

5
Eric M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I love this place too much. Very inviting and clean!"

2
Akash A. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Went here in a pinch to watch the end of the NBA finals while getting a quick and easy haircut. Sta"

5
Nofil B. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Great place. Anyone you get is good for a nice haircut."

5
Nicholas A. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great quality customer service, and super sweet girl that took care of me. I go to Sports Clips for"

5
Connor R. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Good and cheap"

3
Chip C. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Fastest haircut ever! The massage is a joke so don't even waste your time on that."