Third Party Reviews

1
John H. | August 09, 2018 |

"Just got the worst haircut ever. They have no idea how to do a fade. Place was dirty and now I've got a jacked up haircut that I have to deal with for the next week or two."

3
Eli Sisco | August 04, 2018 |

"Just received a haircut. It was supposed to include a hair wash and steam towel for $23, but all I received was a cut."

5
kyle coffey | July 24, 2018 |

"I just got a neck trim but it turned out all right"

4
Eleazar Chapa | July 28, 2018 |

"I like sports clips, they have. Top quality stylist and have relaxed atmosphere price are good."

1
Chris H. | June 04, 2018 |

"I just got a terrible haircut....my hair isn't hard to cut. 2 on the sides, finger length and long enough to spike up. He cut it stupid short in front then didn't evenly trim my sideburns."

1
Nathan C. | May 04, 2018 |

"I've used sport clips for years but never this location before and never this location again. I was over charged what I have always paid for JUST a hair cut. Staff seemed very uninviting and totally opposite of the normal upbeat welcoming reason I go to sport clips."

5
Mallory Eastburn | April 22, 2018 |

"Morgan is exceptional! No previous cut can compare to the magic that she performed on Thursday with my hair. I loved it instantly and still do days later. She is a magician and a god to whoever sits before her."

5
Mallory Eastburn | April 19, 2018 |

"I just have one word to describe Morgan: Phenomenal! The only reason I gave just 5 stars is because giving more just isn't an option."

5
Josh H | February 22, 2018 |

"This place is great. I have lived in Dallas for a little over 5 years and have had my haircut at quite a few places including a few sports clips. Easily this is the best one. Everyone is friendly and the they work quickly to get you in and out. Sometimes the wait can be a little long, on the weekends , but that is expected. Don't wait until the weekend to get your haircut. They do have the option to reserve your place in line by going online which is great for saving time and scheduling. Obviously if your some pansy and have crazy hair you'll want to go to a full salon otherwise typical guy's haircut the excel at. The only little complaint I could possibly have is sometimes I just want to get my haircut and chill and not have a conversation. And some of them are quite talkative but if they didn't talk to me I will be complaining that you're rude LOL."

4
Matthew B. | April 06, 2014 |

"About a year ago they were under bad management. Now they have turned it around. Great place for a guy to get a haircut and relax with a steam towel and a massage. Neck trims are free in between MVP haircuts and you watch sports while they doing it."