Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lemmon Ave

5 rating

One of the only sports clips I?ve ever been to where they listen to what you tell them when they ask you what you want. They love trying new stuff and don?t try to push any unnecessary product on me - only the stuff I?d really benefit from. Thanks y?all

5 rating

Excellent staff - best Sports Clips that I've been to

5 rating

Quick service and they cut your hair the way you want it

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Sarah Z. | July 27, 2019 Google

"One of the only sports clips I?ve ever been to where they listen to what you tell them when they ask"

5
Jordan J. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent staff - best Sports Clips that I've been to"

5
Robert W. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Quick service and they cut your hair the way you want it"

5
Maxwell B. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Friendly and experienced staff, recommend!"

3
Liam P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Not the best barbershop but the MVP is a good value."

5
Kyle H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Just had my first haircut here. The cut and service was great, even better value for money. Will cer"

5
Damon K. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Hair cut as I requested, no wait and friendly staff."

5
James B. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Fast, convenient, haircut is exactly like I wanted, deep care and precision is made during the proce"

5
Adela T. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Good cut and great job helping the 7yo articulate what he wants and then giving him something decent"

5
Dryan | January 18, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut somewhere else.. I then came here to have my jacked up hair fixed. thanks again Ne"