Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lemmon Ave

2 rating
  • 02/18/21
  • Christian N. Google

I get here after receiving text message that my stylist will be ready in less than 15m. Cool. I drive over. Am told to check in. My *NEW* wait time is another 25 minutes? Great process. .

1 rating

The fastest haircut in my life! And the worse!

1 rating

Charged for Triple Play and gave me just a haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

2
Christian N. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I get here after receiving text message that my stylist will be ready in less than 15m. Cool. I dri"

1
Thad P. | January 4, 2021 Google

" The fastest haircut in my life! And the worse!"

1
Kiran M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Charged for Triple Play and gave me just a haircut."

4
Joel H. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Not crowded, quick even without online check in. Viky is great!"

5
Wali A. | December 16, 2020 Google

" When I decide to get my haircut, I always go to sports clips. Stylists who work here have to underg"

5
Charles M. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Clean, quick, friendly staff. It?s not a top end salon but for a quick men?s haircut, it?s cheap an"

5
Wesley F. | December 7, 2020 Google

" They are really great people!"

5
Kyle C. | December 4, 2020 Google

" This place has great service. Book an appointment with Yesenia, Tina, or Mariah and you'll be looki"

5
Brandyn H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Yesenia is the manager and always does an excellent job and offers a great conversation. The staff "

5
Philip S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Competent. Caring. Friendly. Reasonably priced."